Trail Representatives

Bluegrass RT Foundation

Daniel Boone RT
April Haight, Morehead 10

High Bridge RT
Tim Powell, Wilmore 09

Lake Cumberland RT
Marc Travis, 09

Muhlenberg Co. RT
Becky Keith, Greenville 09

Tyrone Bridge & Rail Trail Co.
Jodie Wells, Versailles 10

Pennryrile RT
Tom Hayes, Hopkinsville 08

Greenways of Oldham Co.
Ashli Collins, Oldham Co., 08

Mt. Sterling Montgomery Co. Trail Commission
Bill Montgomery, Mt. Sterling, 10

Madison Co. Greenways & Trails
Tom Moreland, Richmond, 10

Keith Lovan

Sandy Shafer
Vice Chair for Government Affairs

Cindy Deitz
Vice Chair for Technical Assistance

Cheryl Wyatt
Vice Chair For Relations/Advocacy

Vice Chair for Finance

Dixie Moore
Secretary/Historian/Newsletter Editor

Steve Wyatt

William T. Gorton, III
Legal Advisor

Executive Director - Vacant

Listmaster, William Stillwell, Ph.D.

Web Design , Boyd Shearer

Our bylaws allow 8 officers, 10 at large representatives and a representative from each trail group with 2 year terms. The number indicates when a term ends.

Members at Large

Barren River Region
Helen Tyson Siewers, Bowling Green, 09

Bluegrass Region
Eddie Farrey, Richmond, 09

Bluegrass Region
Robin Reams, Berea 09

Bluegrass Region
Philip Meyer, Lexington, 10

Gateway Region
Ollie McCormick, Mt. Sterling, 10

KIPDA Region
Ron Schneider, Louisville, 09

Northern Kentucky
Ben Bishop, Villa Hills, 10



P.O. Box 597 • Lexington, Kentucky • 40588-0597

© 2005, Kentucky Rails to Trails Council
a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit tax-exempt organization